Upcoming Events

60s and 70s Rock
Friday - February 3, 2023

60's and 70's Rock

Colorado's Tribute to the Eagles
Saturday - February 11, 2023

The Long Run, "Colorado's Tribute to the Eagles"- a rockin' good time to be had by all!

Experience That Little Ole Band From Texas
Friday - February 17, 2023

A Tribute to ZZ Top

Celebrating the music of Pink Floyd
Saturday - February 18, 2023

Colorado based Pink Floyd jam band performing the entire spectrum of Pink Floyd music live

Acoustic Songs and Stories
Friday - February 24, 2023

Acoustic Songs and Stories

The Beatles Tribute Show
Saturday - February 25, 2023

Paul McCartney, Toby Keith & Bill Medley's Favorite Tribute Act

Electric String Quartet
Friday - March 10, 2023

Spinphony returns to Stargazers for a mashup of classical, rock and pop music!

Honoring the Allman Brothers Family of Bands
Saturday - March 11, 2023

Honoring the Allman Brothers Family of Bands

Anything BUT the Eagles
Friday - March 17, 2023

Anything BUT the Eagles - This is NOT an Eagles Tribute Show

Southern Colorado's Premiere Funk & Soul Dance Party
Friday - March 24, 2023

“Who are they?!”, you ask. These Shamans of Soul. These Gurus of Groove. These Relentless Regents of Righteous Rhythm. Getting it done since before the sun and putting it down hard on The One, ladies and gentlemen: Collective Groove!

Colorado Springs Own Blues Heavyweight
Saturday - March 25, 2023

Blues Fusion with the Jake Loggins Band

Awesome, Empowering Pop Music
Friday - March 31, 2023

Changing the world through empowering original pop music

Traditional Rock n' Roll
Saturday - April 1, 2023

Inducted into the Colorado Music Hall of Fame in 2012

An Evening of Led Zeppelin
Friday - April 7, 2023

An Evening of Led Zeppelin

An Evening of Led Zeppelin
Saturday - April 8, 2023

An Evening of Led Zeppelin

High Energy Rock
Saturday - April 15, 2023

High Energy Rock

Four Piece Rock 'n' Roll
Friday - April 21, 2023

Four Piece Rock 'n' Roll

Journey Tribute
Saturday - April 22, 2023

The Ultimate Journey Experience

All Vocal Rock
Friday - April 28, 2023

All Vocal Rock

With Special Guests Elektrohornz
Saturday - April 29, 2023

Pop-Rock, ElectroFunk Dance Party

A Tribute to Rush
Saturday - May 6, 2023

A Tribute to Rush

Our mission is to bring great entertainment to great audiences and to be a warm and welcoming gathering place for the community!

Copyright © 2021 Stargazers Theatre & Event Center